| | |
   Home |  About ILR |  Contacts |  Partnerships |  Transcription Services |  Programs |  Services |   
welcome to independent living resources

Board of Directors

Steve Weiss, President
Connie Kramer, Vice President
Barbara Spencer, Treasurer
Sue Vonderheit
Matthew McClellan
Marc Pettibone

Email this page

Current Newsletter - Fall 2013
Newsletter Archive
See past newsletters here

Subscribe to the online edition (below) or contact info@ilr.org for alternative formats.

You can support ILR through the Amazon Smile program here.